clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:


Just announced by the ACC.

Danny Green makes 3rd team and the all defensive team. Wayne Ellington is All-ACC honorable mention. Lawson is honorable mention for the all defensive team.

Tyler Hansbrough was a unanimous selection and became the first player in ACC history to be a unanimous selection all four seasons. Hansbrough also needs 53 points to pass J.J. Redick as the all time leading scorer in the ACC thus completing his domination of the conference.

Duke's Gerald Henderson, Miami's Jack McClinton and FSU's Toney Douglas rounded out the first team reflecting the same vote as the THF community.

The ACC POY announcement it still forthcoming.